Home    Sister Institute Ongoing Projects    Photogallery     Contact Us
M.M. Polytechnic

Marathwada Mitra Mandal.

Message From Principal
Admission Rules & Fees
Courses Offered
Academic Calendar
Industry Institution action
Governing Body
EOA 2017-18
Women's Committee
Anti-Ragging Committee
Grievance Committee
Right to Information
FRA Fees
Staff Approval MSBTE

News & Events
Welcome To Marathwada Mitra Mandal Polytechnic
Marathwada Mitra Mandal's Polytechnic Governing Body

Sr.No. Name Of Members Nomination
1. Shree. S.D. Ganage Chairman
2. Prin. B.G. Jadhav                Member
3. Shri. A.S. Pawar Member
4. Shri.S.S. Garge Member
5. Shri.K.H.Mungale Member
6. Dr.N.V.Birajdar Invitee
7. Shri.S.S.Suryawanshi Invitee
8. Shri.N.T.Kitekar Invitee
9. Dr.V.S.Patil Invitee
10. Shri.Tej. P. Nivelikar Invitee
11. Shri.Jitendra M. Pawar Invitee
12. A.I.C.T.E. Ex.Officio
13 M.S.B.T.E. Representative
14. D.T.E Representative
15. Mrs.R.R.Desai Member-Secretary
16. Shri.R.P.Dharmale Faculty Member
17. Shri.P.M.Dumbre Faculty Member
18. Shri.B.S.Salunke Faculty Member
19. Shri.U.R.Kathale Non-Teaching Staff Member
Home| Sister InstitutePhotogallery | contact us