Home    Sister Institute Ongoing Projects    Photogallery     Contact Us
M.M. Polytechnic

Marathwada Mitra Mandal.

Message From Principal
Admission Rules & Fees
Courses Offered
Academic Calendar
Industry Institution Tie-up
Governing Body
EOA 2017-18
Womens Committee
Anti-Ragging Committee
Grievance Committee
Right to Information
Academic Monitoring Committee Report 2016
Staff Approval DTE
Staff Approval MSBTE

News & Events
Welcome To Marathwada Mitra Mandal Polytechnic

Second Shift Staff details    

Sr.No. Name Of Staff Designation Qualification Experience in years
General Science
1. Ms. Patil. M. S. Lecturer in Maths M.Sc.Maths 6.6
6. Mr.Shimpukade V.A Lecturer in Mechanical B.E. 3
7. Mr.Dandge A.G Lecturer in Mechanical B.E. --
8. Mrs.Jade Y.R. Lecturer B.E. Civil --
9. Mr.Deshmukh V.S. Lecturer in Mechanical B.E Mechanical --
10. Mr.Kotawadekar R.P. Lab. Asst. in Mechanical ITI 21.3
11. Mr. Bhalerao S.P. Lecturer in Automobile B.E Automobile --
12. Mr. Dalbhanjan R.S. Lab Asst. in Automobile ITI 19
13. Mr. Sutar B.A. Workshop Instructor ITI 13.5
14. Mr. Maske H.B. Workshop Instructor ITI 10.3
15. <