Home    Sister Institute Ongoing Projects    Photogallery     Contact Us
M.M. Polytechnic

Marathwada Mitra Mandal.

Message From Principal
Admission Rules & Fees
Courses Offered
Academic Calendar
Industry Institution action
Governing Body
EOA 2017-18
Women Committee
Anti-Ragging Committee
Grievance Committee
Right to Information
Staff Approval MSBTE

News & Events
Welcome To Marathwada Mitra Mandal Polytechnic

Sr.No. Name Of Members Nomination
1. Mr.Kulkarni A.B Representative of Civil
2. Mr.Badhe V.P P.S.I. Wakad Police Station
3. Mr.Dange Shivprasad Representative of Local Media
4. Mr.Prabhune Girish N.G.O. Punarutthan Gurukulam, Pune
5. Mr.Waghere S.K. Representative of Parents
6. Mr. Wani P.D. Representative of Parents

Internal Members of Anti-ragging Committee

Sr.No. Name Of Members Nomination
1. Mrs.Desai.R.R Chairperson
2. Mr.Dharmale R.P(9623117256) Member
3. Mr.Dumbre P.M Member
4. Mrs.Joshi G.S (7030198980) Member
5. Mss.Bendale D.D Member
Home| Sister InstitutePhotogallery | contact us