Home    Sister Institute Ongoing Projects    Photogallery     Contact Us
M.M. Polytechnic

Marathwada Mitra Mandal.

Message From Principal
Admission Rules & Fees
Courses Offered
Academic Calendar
Industry Institution Tie-up
Governing Body
EOA 2017-18
Women Committee
Anti-Ragging Committee
Grievance Committee
Right to Information
Academic Monitoring Committee Report 2016
Staff Approval DTE
Staff Approval MSBTE

News & Events
Welcome To Marathwada Mitra Mandal Polytechnic

Sr.No. Name Of Members Nomination
1. Mrs. Desai R.R. Chairperson
2. Mrs.Mane Uma N.G.O.Kshitij,Pune
3. Mrs.Joshi G.S Member Secretary
4. Mr.Bendale D.D Member
5. Mrs.Chavan P.P Member
6. Mrs.Patil P.S Member
7. Dr.Mrs.Lakhe M.C Member
8. Mrs.Chavan N.V Member
9. Mr.Pawar S.H Office Representative
Home| Sister InstitutePhotogallery | contact us